thanks,金

by

As we grew up, we became more appreciated to our teacher and friends.  Thus it has motivated us become a better self, especial for me, it is a life changing decision to be a teacher. We all read the story of the legend about a couple whose name is xiaolongniu and guoer. Xiaolongniu is trapped in the island of gongs henge. At this place, a very famous couple lived for centuries. The love story of them is told many times through their daughter, through others related. 

When I was 10, I hope my father to write story about love and teaching. The art of happiness is ultimate goal in our small town.

The failure of my mother and my father in business is another example of great discovery.

I also learned from my student, who is so good at essay writing. 

In short. I decided to become a teacher without hesitation and from an early age.

Leave a Reply

